Inspiration:

160405_6-natural-moisturizers-for-itchy-and-dry-skin

Being the only woman Co-Founder of AhVi Fluer my Husband asked me to write a post talking about my inspiration and why I wanted to resurrect my Grandmother’s beauty recipes. So here I am sharing my Inspiration which really is not that exciting, so I thought.

So what inspired me the most? Let me start by saying my husband had very dry skin with un-even tones throughout his complexion. I remembered this recipe that my grandmother used to make for that type of skin.  Also I knew my husband suffered from eczema and would easily breakout if I didn’t use the right ingredients.

I rolled up my sleeves and I went to work, I did some research and along with my grandmother’s lost recipe I came up with my own formula to soften and balance his skin tones. After about 2 to 3 weeks of using my organic recipe on his face, I noticed his skin complexion changed tremendously from when I first met him.

By using rice water and coconut oil I knew this would help and give him healthy, refreshed looking skin. Because of his sensitive and uneven skin tones I knew through research and my grandmother that Aloe Vera in combination with some other ingredients used as a face wash would help reduce irritation, soften and balance his skin tonality. Now, he can go a few days without using my products and still has soft, non-flakey skin.

As for me I grew up having a combination of bad acne and oily skin. I tried so many products out there and none of them seemed to work for my skin type. It seemed that all the products out there had so many chemicals and fragrances with no benefit at all, and worst yet it made my skin problem even worst.

I was encouraged by my husband’s results so I took on the challenge and came up with a product that worked for my skin type. One of our product lines is called the Rice line derived of course from rice. This face wash with rice and safflower oil as its primary ingredients helped calm my acne repair my dead cells and balance my pores to help keep them from producing too much oil.

I have been using this face wash for 4 weeks now and my skin has begun to clear up looking more light, healthy and radiant than ever before.  Organic ingredients have been the solution to younger healthier more youthful looking skin. Everything I use in our products is 100% natural handmade and pure organic, that’s why you will always see only a handful of ingredients on our labels.

Thank you for all the people that gave us a warm welcome and liked us on Facebook.  I wanted to share my experience and story of inspiration, I’m sure there are many women out there who would love to have  healthy, glowing, younger looking skin and I know AhVi Fluer products will give you the benefit to a new you.

I welcome all your comments, and please stay tuned we will be announcing our product line this week on Facebook.

One thought on “Inspiration:

  1. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how
    can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided
    bright clear concept

    Like

Leave a comment